Spain Britain France

Sales Team

Poul Nordby Jensen
Regional Sales Manager - USA, Australia, New Zealand
Director Special Projects
e-mail: poul.nordby.jensen@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 88 68 83
Mobile: +45 20 33 52 09

Carlos Nunez
Regional Sales Manager - South and Latin America, Philippines, Portugal, Spain
e-mail: carlos.nunez@novatech.dk
Mobile: +34 637 366 642

Wojciech Chabinowski
Regional Sales Manager - Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Slovakia
e-mail: wojciech.chabinowski@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 77 21 24
Mobile: +45 81 77 41 06

Peter Vad
Regional Sales Manager - Denmark
Spare Parts and Back Office Manager
e-mail: peter.vad@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 88 68 82
Mobile: +45 21 19 53 57

Henrik Kærgaard Pedersen
Regional Sales Manager - Belgium, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom
e-mail: henrik.pedersen@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 98 16 50 09
Mobile: +45 81 77 80 09

Tero Mursu
Regional Sales Manager - Sweden, Norway, Finland, South Korea
Telephone: +358 40 833 7730
E-mail: tero.mursu@ntliftec.com

Josef Konersmann
Regional Sales Manager - Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Telephone: +49 171 652 9099
E-mail: josef.konersmann@ntliftec.com

Mohammed Benzara
Regional Sales Manager - France, Turkey, Egypt, Kenya, Tanzania, Jordan, Morocco, Tunisia, Mauritania, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen
Telephone: +358 40 484 2451
E-mail: mohammed.benzara@ntliftec.com

Marta Wierzbicka-Jensen
Marketing Coordinator
e-mail: marta.wierzbicka@novatech.dk
Phone: + 45 88 77 21 20