Spain Britain France

Sales Team

Latin America, South America, Philippines, Portugal, Spain
Carlos Nunez
Regional Sales Manager
Telephone: +34 637 366 642
E-mail: carlos.nunez@novatech.dk

Denmark
Peter Vad
Regional Sales Manager
Spare Parts and Back Office Manager
Telephone: +45 21 19 53 57
E-mail: peter.vad@novatech.dk

USA, UK, Ireland, France
Henrik Kærgaard Pedersen
Regional Sales Manager
Telephone: +45 81 77 80 09
E-mail: henrik.pedersen@novatech.dk

Finland, Sweden, Italy, APAC region
Tero Mursu
Regional Sales Manager
Telephone: +358 40 833 7730
E-mail: tero.mursu@ntliftec.com

Germany, Austria, Slovenia, Switzerland, Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg, Poland
Josef Konersmann
Regional Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 171 652 9099
E-mail: josef.konersmann@ntliftec.com

Bulgaria, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia
Martin V. Henriksen
Global Sales and Export Manager
Telephone: +45 81 88 32 28
E-mail: martin.henriksen@novatech.dk

Africa: Egypt, Kenya, Mauritania, Morocco, Tanzania, Tunisia 
Middle-East: Jordan, Qatar, Saudi-Arabia, UAE

Europe: Croatia, Turkey
E-mail: sales@novatech.dk