Spain Britain France

Sales Team

Sales Managers:

Lars Christensen: Korea, Australia
Head of Sales
e-mail: lars.christensen@novatech.dk
Mobile: +45 91 86 58 16

Poul Nordby Jensen: North America
e-mail: poul.nordby.jensen@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 88 68 83
Mobile: +45 20 33 52 09

Carlos Nunez: Central and South America, Spain, Portugal, North Africa
e-mail: carlos.nunez@novatech.dk
Mobile: +34 637 366 642

Wojciech Chabinowski: Eastern Europe, Balkan, Greece, Turkey, Egypt and Middle East
e-mail: wojciech.chabinowski@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 77 21 24
Mobile: +45 81 77 41 06

Ole Larsen: Denmark, Global Wind Industry
e-mail: ole.larsen@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 33 60 79
Mobile: +45 22 94 42 60

Peter Vad: Germany, Spare Parts and Back Office Manager
e-mail: peter.vad@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 88 68 82
Mobile: +45 21 19 53 57

Martin Henriksen: France, Belgium, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Sweden, Norway, Finland
e-mail: martin.henriksen@novatech.dk
Phone: +45 88 77 21 25
Mobile: +45 81 77 80 09

Marta Wierzbicka-Jensen
Marketing and Sales Assistant
e-mail: marta.wierzbicka@novatech.dk
Phone: + 45 88 77 21 20