Spain Britain France

Agents

 

Novatech products are represented by agents from all over the world.

Europe

 

Russia:
ZAO Kone Cranes
Andrey Grishin

8A 3rd Floor
Startovaya Str.
196210 Saint-Petersburg
Russia

e-mail: Andrey.Grishin@konecranes.com
Website: www.konecranes.ru/ 

United Kingdom:
Briggs Equipment UK Ltd
Kevin Gillespie

Orbital Way, Cannock,
Staffordshire, WS11 8XW
United Kingdom

e-mail: kevin.gillespie@briggsequipment.co.uk
Phone: 01543 437800
Website: www.briggsequipment.co.uk

Italy:
MBL Container & Trading Equipment
Giuliano Lobascio

Via Bombrini 13/8,
161469 Genova,
Italy

e-mail: giuliano.mbl@gmail.com
Phone: (+39)3356038401
Website: http://www.mblgoa.it/chi.htm

Ukraine:
TransService
Natalie Shved

65012 Odessa,
Otradnaya str. 2
Ukraine

e-mail: nshved@transservice.com.ua
Phone: (+)380 48 796 5001
Website: www.transservice.com.ua

Finland:
Sigma Trukit Oy
Antti Mäkinen

Sorkkalantie 394
33980 Pirkkala,
Finland

e-mail: antti.makinen@sigmatrukit.fi
Phone: (+)358 (0)207 414 400
Website: www.sigmatrukit.fi

Norway:
Kalmar Norway AS
Bjørn Fritzell

Carl Bergersens vei 5,
1481 HAGAN
Norway

e-mail: bjorn.fritzell@kalmarglobal.com
Phone: (+)47 47 65 02 19
Website: www.kalmar.no

Latvia:
SLA Alvark
Ojars Ansersons

“Zvārtes”, Mārupes novads,
LV-2167

e-mail: ojars.andresons@alwark.lv
Phone: (+)371 6 714 67 32
Website: http://www.alwark.lv

 

 

South America  

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Bolivia
Cargotec Argentina
Marcelo Massa

Goncalves Dias 466
(1276) Capital Federal -Buenos Aires
Argentina

E-mail: marcelo.massa@cargotec.com
Phone: +54-11-5263-3078
Website: http://www.cargotec.com/en-global

Costa Rica: 
Carlos Madrigal Solis

e-mail: carlosmadrigals@gmail.com
Phone: (+)506 8814-3457

 

Venezuela:
Comercializadora Tecnaval
Gustavo Steinberg

Avenida Francisco de Miranda
Edificio Banco del Orinoco, Piso 2,
Oficina 2-B, Caracas

E-mail: gustavo.steinberg.ct@gmail.com

 

 

North America  

USA:
Triton International
Greg Stackhouse

100 Manhattenville Road,
2135 Purchase NY 10577,
USA

e-mail: GStackhouse@trtn.com
Phone: 914-251-9000
Website: https://www.trtn.com/tritoncontainer/

USA:
PNW Equipment Inc.
Terry Thomas

7701 South 200th Street,
WA 98032, Kent,
USA

e-mail: terry@pnwgroup.com
Phone: (+)12538727474
Website: www.pnwgroup.com

 

USA, Canada:
On-Crane Solutions
Thomas Gilchrist

26 Ringfield Road, PA 19317,
Chadds Ford,
USA

e-mail: Tom.Gilchrist@on-cranesolutions.com
Phone: (+)14847848290

 

 

 

Africa 

South Africa:
Big Lift Trucks (BLT)
Ken Mouritzen

1 Rotterdam Road
Bayhead, Durban 4001
P.O Box 12392, Jacobs, 4026
South Africa

e-mail: Ken@biglifttrucks.com
Phone: (+)27 31 274 8270
Website: http://www.biglifttrucks.com

Egypt:
EGY GRU
Mahmoud El Safawany

St. # 50, Hyat el saraya BLDG.
office #1 , smoha, Alexandria,
Egypt

e-mail: safawany@link.net
Phone: (+)20 100 1023089
Website: www.elsafawany.com

 

Asia  

Qatar:
Arabian Specialised Materials Co. (ASMA)          Sojib Zillur Rahman

Building # 210, D Ring Road
Block No. 41; Nuaija
P.O. Box 55289, Doha, Qatar

e-mail: sojib@asmaqatar.com
Phone: +974 4421 3636
Website: http://www.asmaqatar.com

Kuwait:
Ali Alghanim & Sons General Trading Co
Vincent

P.O.Box 21540 Safat,
13076 Kuwait

e-mail: avincent@ali-alghanim.net
Phone: +965 2223 0000 Ext: 1500
Website: http://www.ali-alghanim.net
 

Saudi Arabia:
Yumna East Trading Est.
Karim A.G.

PO BOX 76121
Alkhobar - 31952
Saudi Arabia

e-mail: admin@yumna-trading.com

Jordan:
ASFOUR - Mithkal Shawkat & Sami Asour Co
Zaid K.

P.O.Box : 26 , Amman - 11118,
Jordan

email: asfour@nets.com.jo
Phone: 962-6-4651989

Iran, Tehran:
MCS International Co. LLC
Kh. Razzazchian

Sheikh Zayed Road
13th Floor, Al Ameri Tower, Tecom
PO Box 127750
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

e-mail: kh.razzazchian@mcs-intl.com
Phone: (+)971 4 42 70 850
Website: http://www.mcs-intl.com

Korea:
Kilwoo corporation
J.W. Yoon

C.P.O. Box 9703, Rm. A-706, Soonhwa-dong the #, 151 Soonhwa-dong
Chung-ku, Seoul 04511, Korea

e-mail: kilwoo@kilwoo.com
Phone: (02) 728-6800
Website: http://www.kilwoo.com

 

 

Australia  

Australia, New Zeland
Containermax Pty Ltd
John Steel 

5/97 Hyde Street
Footscray VIC 3011

e-mail: john.steel@containermax.com.au
Phone: (+)61 412 331 943
Website: https://containermax.com.au